The Observer. Part #14

Novgorod 2/12/17

– I have a request to feel my connection with a Supreme aspect. I am not in the channel. I get there once in a while, but this happens very infrequently.

– What does it mean to be in a channel?

– It means to de-identify with a personage, at least to a certain degree. It means to be in the Observer.

What is the Observer? How can you get into the Observer?

My life was hell. I was in total darkness. And suddenly, I started to experience brief flashes of awareness. I grabbed them as a drowning man grabs a straw. It was impossible for me to think about something negative (for example, about a death of a relative or about the fact that I can grab a knife and kill someone) at that time. It was something horrible. To think that I can think about something like that was horrifying. I had a long list of thoughts I was not allowed to think about, and where am I now after thirty years of observation? I allow myself to see everything that happens there. I allow myself to see things that I could not allow myself to think of before. I allow myself to see things that even to think that I could think of them would horrify me before. The Observer will bring light to things you are afraid to think of. I observe my psychiatric asylum where every schizophrenic and every paranoiac is active all the time. That’s what my Observer sees. My Observer sees my psychiatric asylum. Are you ready to see your psychiatric asylum? Are you ready to look into the eye of every schizophrenic of yours? There is a man there, who screams, “I am going to kill that bitch!” There is a child there, who screams, “I am going to kill these parents!” This is a set of fragments I am talking about. Are you ready to see them?

I could not even think that I would be able to think about something like that thirty years ago. During this time, I learned to do this work. I’ve learned to see my inner world. I have learned and I can see my every schizophrenic under the microscope now.  Sometimes, I slow this down. He picks up a knife, and he wants to kill someone. I take this fragment, and I spread it to fill up the entire screen. And I look at him. My Observer should be very strong, in order for this guy with a knife not to overwhelm him. This is a movement on the razor edge. All of these characters are in me.

The Observer does not stop anything. The Observer does not stop the thoughts. The Observer observes. The Observer is equipped with a microscope. The Observer can observe, see, and slow certain things down in order to see them better. What he looks at is tremendously attractive. If your Observer is weak, seeing the knife you can turn into a killer. If you get scared, your killer can take you.

That’s what I do all the time! I repeat. I do it all the time! And I can tell you how much energy I waste to resist not to think about certain things (For example, not to think about a knife, or about your loved one dying, or about your own death). The Observer provides enormous relaxation. I have been observing my psychiatric asylum nonstop for thirty years, and only recently I was able to understand why I do that. It offers tremendous relaxation. This relaxation is so deep, that sometimes I can’t even tie my shoes. Tremendous amount of energy is blocked in us by fear. I did that, and I continue to do that all the time.

You are living in the garbage and with the garbage, while I live observing the garbage!

It’s not easy to observe this garbage, I have to tell you. I wake up in a morning—garbage is in my head. I observe. I go to the gym—garbage is in my head. I observe.  I am having breakfast—garbage is in my head. I observe.  If there is garbage in my head—I am garbage. If I observe, I am not the garbage, I am the one who observes the garbage.

This is a huge difference!  What are you identified with? Are you identified with the garbage or with the Observer? If the Observer disappears, you are garbage. If the Observer is present, you are observing the garbage. And the difference is huge!

To maintain the state of the Observer, i.e. the identification of the Observer is not easy.

What does this garbage wants? Garbage wants you to identify with it. What kind of garbage is it? It’s irrelevant. It’s a different kind of garbage and it wants to suck you in. If you got sucked into garbage, you are done. Garbage starts: you get into a car accident, you get into a fight, you start screaming at your husband, wife, or kids… There is different type of garbage, “You have health problems. You are sick. You are poor. You are depressed. You are bored. You are getting old…” If you observe this garbage, it passes by as a background. Are you living in the garbage or are you living observing the garbage? The difference is huge. Your life is garbage or you are living observing the garbage?  Feel the beauty of discernment!

You have drama. I observe and sort out the garbage.

You scream, “Bastards! Bastards! Bastards!” I observe and sort out the garbage.

You have “King Lear”. I observe and sort out the garbage.

When you live in the garbage (in the psychiatric asylum), it is normal. You are crazy, and everyone around you is crazy. People say, “This is normal. Don’t worry. This is how it was. This is how it is. And this is how it will be”.

But when I live with this garbage in a psychiatric asylum as the Observer, I see this garbage and at the same time, I am the Observer. And the stronger my identification with the Observer is, the more rooms with my schizophrenics I can open, the more intently I can look into the eyes of each tenant of my psychiatric asylum. And it is not easy to look them in the eyes. Every one of them possesses his own magic. This killer looks into your eyes and you don’t know who is looking at whom: are you looking at him or are you looking out of him? Boom, and you are in him. If you get scared and get sucked into the fear, you enter him. The risk of identifying and becoming him is always there.

This schizophrenic can overpower your Observer, and then you risk turning into him, even though you are actually him. But turning into him, you will feel, sense, and become him.

– Can one control his getting into the Observer?

– You can only ask for it, and the stronger your intention is, the … You should constantly apply efforts to stay in the Observer. This is not control. There is a psychiatric asylum here and there is the Observer. You need to get out of this psychiatric asylum and move into the Observer (the Observer should look at the schizophrenic, instead of schizophrenic looking at another schizophrenic). This is the difference. The outlook of a schizophrenic, who lives in the psychiatric asylum, onto his house differs from the outlook of the Observer who observes this house from above. You have to have a very strong interest in the observation.

The Observer is interested in every schizophrenic.

The Observer is interested in every craziness of every schizophrenic.

The Observer is interested in every detail of this craziness.

 

 

НН 2/12/17

– У меня запрос прочувствовать связь с Вышим Аспектом. Я не в канале, проблески бывают, но очень редко.

– А что значит находиться в канале?

– Это некое разотождествление с персонажем. Это нахождение в Наблюдателе.

– А что такое Наблюдатель? Как в него попасть?

Моя жизнь была адом. Я находился в кромешной тьме. И вдруг туда начали приходить проблески осознания. Я схватился за них как утопающий за соломенку. В своё время подумать о чём нибудь негативном (напромер о смерти близкого человека или о том что я могу схватить нож и всадить его в кого-то) было для меня ужасно. Подумать о том что я могу об этом подумать, было ужасно. У меня был огромный набор мыслей о которых нельзя было думать. И к чему я подошёл сейчас, после 30 лет наблюдения? Я позволяю себе видеть всё что там проходит. Я позволяю себе видеть то, о чём мне раньше даже подумать что я могу об этом подумать было страшно.

Наблюдатель будет высвечивать то о чём тебе даже подумать что ты можешь подумать страшно. Я наблюдаю за сумашедшим домом в котором все эти сумашедшие активизированны всё время. Вот что видит мой наблюдатель. Он видит сумашедший дом. Вы готовы видеть свой сумашедший дом? Вы готовы каждому своему сумашедшему посмотреть в глаза? Там мучина кричит, “я убью эту суку!” Там ребёнок кричит, “я убью этих родителей!” Вот вам набор этих частей. Вы готовы их видеть? Раньше мне даже подумать о том что я могу об этом подумать было нельзя. За эти три десятилетия я научился видеть это. Я научился и могу видеть каждого своего сумашедшего под микроскопом. Иногда я замедляю это. Он берёт нож и хочет кого-то убить. Я беру этот фрагмент, растягиваю его на весь экран и смотрю на него. Мой Наблюдатель должен быть очень сильным, чтобы тот с ножом его не пересилил. Это движение по лезвию бритвы. Это всё во мне.

Наблюдатель ничего не останавливает. Наблюдатель не останавливает мысли. Наблюдатель наблюдает. У него есть микроскоп. Он может видеть, наблюдать, замедлить что-то, если это нужно для того чтобы видеть. То на что он смотрит имеет очень сильное притяжение. Если твой Наблюдатель слабый, то увидев нож, ты можешь превратиться в убийцу. Если ты испугался, твой убийца может тебя взять.

Это то чем я всё время занимаюсь! Всё время! И я могу вам сказать сейчас как много энергии уходит на сопротивление не думать чтобы подумать о чем-то(например, о ноже, о смерти близкого человека, или о своей собственной смерти) Наблюдатель даёт сильнейшее расслабление. Я наблюдаю за своими сумашедшими не переставая на протяжении 30 лет, и только недавно я понял зачем я это делаю – это даёт очень сильное расслабление, настолько сильное, что я иногда шнурки не могу завязать на ботинках. Огромное количество нашей энергии заблокированно этим страхом. Я это делал и продолжаю делать всё время.

 

Вы живёте в хуйне, а Я живу с хуйней!

С хуйни спроса нет. Умным тяжело быть. За базар отвечать надо. А хуйня она и есть хуйня. А наблюдать за хуйней нелегко, я вам скажу. Я встаю утром, а в башке хуйня. Я наблюдаю. Я иду в спортзал, и я наблюдаю. Я завтракаю – я наблюдаю. Если у меня в голове хуйня, то я тоже хуйня. А если Я наблюдаю, то Я не хуйня, а наблюдающий за хуйней. Вот в чём разница! С чем ты отождествлён? С хуйней или с Наблюдателем? Если Наблюдатель пропадает, то ты хуйня. А так ты наблюдаешь за хуйней! И разница огромная!

Поддерживать состояние Наблюдаюшего за хуйней, т.е. сохранять идентификацию Наблюдателя нелегко.

Чего хочет хуйня? Хуйня хочет сделать так, чтобы ты отождествлял себя с ней. Какого рода хуйня, не имеет значения. Она разная и всё время хочет затощить в себя. Типа ты и есть это. Если ты попал в хуйню – тебе пиздец … начинается хуйня: машину поцарапал, поругался, подрался, накричал на ребёнка, мужа, жену … Хуйня она разная, “У тебя проблеммы, ты больной, ты депресируешь, тебе скучно, ты заболеешь, ты будешь старым, итд”. А если ты наблюдаешь, то хуйня проходит фоном. Ты живешь с хуйней или у тебя жизнь хуевая? Разница колоссальная. Ты имеешь хуевую жизнь, а Я живу с хуйней! Ощутите красоту различия!

У вас драматизм, а я ковыряюсь в хуйне.

У вас “Суки! Суки!Суки!”, а я ковыряюсь в хуйне.

У вас “Король Лир”, а я ковыряюсь в хуйне.

Когда ты живешь в хуйне(в сумашедшем доме), оно нормально: ты сумашедший, все вокруг сумашедшие, и все говорят, “Это нормально. Не нервничай. Так оно было, так оно есть, и так оно и будет”.

А когда Я живу с хуйней в сумашедшем доме как Наблюдатель, Я вижу всю эту хуйню, и при этом Я наблюдатель. И чем больше моё отождествление с Наблюдателем, тем больше своих комнат с сумашедшими Я могу открыть, тем более пристально Я могу смотреть в глаза каждому жильцу своего сумашедшего дома. А смотреть им в глаза непросто. У каждого из них своя магия. Этот убийца смотрит тебе в глаза, и хуй его знает, ты на него смотришь или ты из него смотришь? Раз, и ты уже в нём. Если ты испугался и попал в страх, ты вошёл в него. Всё время присутствует риск стать им.

Сила этого сумашедшего может превысить силу Наблюдателя на данный момент, и тогда ты рискуешь стать им, хотя ты и так им являешься. Но став им, ты его ошутишь и станешь им.

– А можно ли управлять попаданием в Наблюдателя?

– Ты можешь делать только заявку на это, и чем больше твоя заявка, тем … Ты должна всё время прилагать усилия по нахождению в Наблюдателе. Это не есть управление. Тут есть сумашедший дом и Наблюдатель. Надо выйдти из сумашедшего дома и перейдти в Наблюдателя (чтобы Наблюдатель смотрел на сумашедшего, вместо того чтобы сумашедший смотрел на сумашедшего). Вот разница. Взгляд сумашедшего живушего в сумашедшем доме на свой дом, отличается от взгляда Наблюдателя который наблйдает за этим домом сверху. Должен присутствовать очень большой интерес к наблюдению.

Наблюдателю интересен каждый сумашедший.

Наблюдателю интересно каждое сумашедствие.

Наблюдателю интересна каждая деталь этого сумашедствия.

Leave a Reply

